Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Shawn Vincent
Google
Shawn Vincent
April 14, 2024

Great Service 👍🏾

Rashawn Smith
Google
Rashawn Smith
April 5, 2024

The Driver was very professional treated my car with care and gave me a ride home 💯💯

Jared Manifold
Google
Jared Manifold
April 5, 2024

Skillful driver, definitely recommend

Darlene Smith
Google
Darlene Smith
April 3, 2024

Awesome customer service! MJCS responded immediately and courteously.

Jabrina Perez
Google
Jabrina Perez
March 24, 2024

I will always call them for any towing issues. They were affordable, fast pick up and delivery and very knowledgeable. Saved my butt and my car. Highly recommend.

Kevin Fenelus
Google
Kevin Fenelus
March 16, 2024

Great reliable tow service

Skye Williams
Google
Skye Williams
March 16, 2024

Great service and communication! I highly recommend MJCS, affordable prices too

Gods Fav Child Kenyetta
Google
Gods fav child Kenyetta
March 15, 2024
Ashlee Etienne
Google
Ashlee Etienne
March 15, 2024

Amazing service and had little to no waiting time! The driver was very nice and professional. I will absolutely never use another towing company, 10/10 recommend.

Valerie Sanchez
Google
Valerie Sanchez
March 15, 2024

Amazing quick service. Driver couldn't find the location at first so he parked his truck and walked to the address. Best service and I will continue to use them

Veronika S.
Veronika S.
May 19, 2023

Outstanding service! They always exceed my expectations. Their technicians are knowledgeable and friendly. I feel safe knowing they've got my back.

Emily N.
Emily N.
May 6, 2023

Life-savers! I was stranded in the middle of the night and they came to my rescue. Swift response and high-quality service. I couldn't ask for more.

Kim B.
Kim B.
May 5, 2023

Thank you for turning a stressful situation into a stress free experience!

Tina M.
Tina M.
May 1, 2023

I've been a loyal customer, and I've never been let down! Always there when I need them, rain or shine. Their commitment to service is truly unparalleled. A lifesaver on the road!

Carlos D.
Carlos D.
April 23, 2023

Exceptional service! They've helped me out on several occasions. Always on time, well-prepared, and super professional.

George P.
George P.
April 12, 2023

Absolutely the best in the business! They've bailed me out of several tight spots. Fast, efficient, and always professional. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.

Liam J.
Liam J.
February 8, 2023

Incredible! I was stuck in the middle of nowhere and they arrived in no time. I was back on the road in a jiffy. A+ service, highly recommended.

Raj K.
Raj K.
December 8, 2022

Prompt, professional and polite! Their service is top-notch. Had a flat tire once and they reached me in no time.

Simon T.
Simon T.
November 18, 2022

Truly top-tier service!  Thank you!

Derrick Morinvil
Google
derrick morinvil
January 9, 2021
Forever Whoiiam
Google
Forever Whoiiam
October 30, 2019
Jasmine Cepero
Google
Jasmine Cepero
October 26, 2019

It’s not everyday that you’ll need to get your car towed.. but If I needed to I’ll always call Stephan. He was very nice, quick &’ sufficient. He came in a timely manner and gave a great price compared to other near by towing companies. He even reached out to me to confirm my car was successful dropped off at the mechanic! I’ll definitely recommend to anyone looking for a tow!

Tashad Jordan
Google
Tashad Jordan
December 30, 2018

Steph got me out of a jam after a caught flat. I appreciate his service. Definitely 5 stars!

Bri Butler
Google
Bri Butler
June 29, 2018

I love Steph! Every time I’m in trouble with any of my cars I had, he always came! No matter the time of day or distance..... very reliable and affordable

Steph Sylvain
Google
Steph Sylvain
April 11, 2017

Great service.

Angel Smith
Google
angel Smith
February 13, 2017

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!